12th Public Exam Time Table 2013| Motivational Tips| Calender format

Tamil Nadu Education Department has announced HSC(Higher Secondary) 12th(+2) Class  Public Exam Time Table Schedule for the academic year 2012-2013.

The Public Exam begins on 1st March 2013 and ends on 27th March 2013.

Tamil Nadu HSC(Higher Secondary) 12th Class Public Exam Time Table 2012-2013 :-

IF YOU SERIOUSLY DESIRE FOR SOMETHING YOU NEED TO PUT AN EFFORT TO ACHIEVE IT ELSE YOU NEED TO DEVELOP A STRONG MIND OF ACCEPTING WHAT YOU GET"
PERSONAL EXPERIENCE.

 

Date Day Subject
01.03.2013 Friday Language – I
04.03.2013 Monday Language – II
06.03.2013 Wednesday English – I
07.03.2013 Thursday English – II
11.03.2013 Monday Physics
Economics
14.03.2013 Thursday Maths (Mathematics)
Zoology
Micro Biology
Nutrition & Dietetics
15.03.2013 Friday Commerce
Home Science
Geography
18.03.2013 Monday Chemistry
Accountancy
21.03.2013 Thursday Biology
History
Botany
Business Maths
25.03.2013 Monday Computer Science Typewriting
Communicative English
Indian Culture
Bio- Chemistry
Advanced Language
27.03.2013 Wednesday Vocational Theory
Political Science
Nursing(General)
Statistics

 

TIP :

Download the table and stick in the study room so that you remind yourself the ticking clock of exam which is going decide your future.

To download the time table : PUBLIC EXAMINATIONS_2013

To download the calender in PDF : calendar_2013-02-24_2013-04-07

Good Luck and all the very Best for your Exams!

Advertisements