Manthan A National Wide Change – Vote

Hello readers..

Its been a years time since I posted my last post and year and half since you visited my Blog 😛 . Anyway I hope you are fine..

Now lets come to the topic.. I have participated in a National wide case study contest called Manthan which is focused in India‘s 14 major issues.  More than 3500 + teams have participated in this competition. I am one of them.. We have worked on created solutions on the issues related to North Eastern India. I request you to have a glance over the solution.Your votes may provide me a chance to meet the Prime Minister of India and discuss about this case.

Your Vote Matters A Lot to ME

Your Vote Matters A Lot to ME

If you are satisfied please vote for us @ indiancag.org/manthan/entry/dare2dream
